Crude Alumni

Alumni pages, links and photos will go here.

Crude Alumni game will be at Jarome Iginla Arena, June 23, 2023 at 8:00pm. Keep checking here for more details.

White Team:

3 Jack Rainault
4 Rory Sharon
5 Jorden McCuaig
6 Eric McKay
7 Bryce Schmermund
8 Bennett Frey
9 Spencer Lorenz
10 Jessie Ott
14 Dustin Herman
14 Calvin Roberts
15 Nick Stewart
18 Joe Fowler
19 Adam Hardinge
20 Josh Fodchuk
21 Jacob Fodchuk
22 Nate Greter
23 Jacob Power
33 Greyson Seibel
35 Michael Cunningham
77 Ben Groenewegen
88 Garyn Schmermund
00 Jordan Peck

Purple Team:

3 Chris Chysyk
5 Travis Poseluzny
6 Guerin Nollski
7 Tucker Nollski
9 Ryan Domino
10 Lucas Roberts
12 Chayton Hetman
14 Andy Kent
15 Brock McIntyre
16 Cam Ellingson
17 Cris Anderson
18 Matt Murphy
19 Jared Domino
20 Jake Dion
22 Derek Burak
23 Tyler Douglas
25 Ryan Blake
35 Brady Johnson
44 Cody Domino
88 Ryan McBride
00 Rhys Oliver

Crude Lacrosse is always looking for sponsors. Here are some of our current supporters.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information