2023 Crude Tier 1 Roster

Avery Stenson

Bennett Frey

Brendan Schaaf

Bryce Schmermund

Bryton Seiersen

Cael Harris

Chase Richardson

Chayton Hetman

Cooper Slobinyk

Chris Anderson

Dominic Ducharme

Dylan Kerr

Emma Casella

Garyn Schmermund

Hunter Lang

James Leong

Jordan Peck

Josh Fodchuk

Nash Knowlton

Nico Lopez

Regan Walker

Ryan McBride

Simon Leung

Spencer Lorenz

Tate Wedman

Travis Poseluzny

Tristan Anderson

Tristan Crundwell

Tucker Nollski

Tyson Dziwenka

Tyson Smith

Will Drader

Will Horne

Zaxton Blake


Crude Lacrosse is always looking for sponsors. Here are some of our current supporters.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information